Live Music

Live entertainment is available on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays, hosted by a great selection of talented musicians on center stage in the Sky Bar and Café’.

Entertainment stems from: David J, Dave Ritter Band, Allan Cameron Trio, Sean Harcourt – Bell, Terry Scott, 00-70s, B – Rocked Band, Craig Taylor, Steve Hill, Smooth & Groove Trio, Hot Pursuit Trio, Al Gibson, High Noon Trio, Russell Hinton, Steve Hill, Poco Loco Trio, David Lee Band and much more!

 

May Gig Guide

Thursday 3rd May 2018- Steve Hill Approximately 11:00am to 2:00pm

Friday 4th May 2018- Mark Weare Approximately 7:30pm to 11:30pm

Saturday 5th May 2018- Swizzle Duo Approximately  7:30 pm to 11:30pm

 

Thursday 10th May 2018- Darrin Leigh Approximately 11:00am to 2:00pm

Friday 11th May 2018- Brian Avery Approximately 7:30pm to 11:30pm

Saturday 12th May 2018- Darrin and Jermia  Duo Approximately  7:30 pm to 11:30pm

 

Thursday 17th May 2018- Glenn Callaghan Approximately 11:00am to 2:00pm

Friday 18th May 2018- Jason Towers Approximately 7:30pm to 11:30pm

Saturday 19th May 2018- David Lee Duo Approximately  7:30 pm to 11:30pm

 

Thursday 24th May 2018-  Darrin Leigh Approximately 11:00am to 2:00pm

Friday 25th May 2018- Allan Cameron Approximately 7:30pm to 11:30pm

Saturday 26th May 2018- Shayne Crump Approximately  7:30pm to 11:30pm

 

Thursday 30th May 2018- Mike Preston Approximately 7:30pm to 11:30pm

 

Contact

32 Woogaroo Street,
Goodna, Qld 4300

Phone 07 3288 3916

Trading Hours

7 days 10am - 4am
Closed Christmas Day and Good Friday. Gaming room, Keno and TAB open from 1:00pm Anzac Day

Follow us on social media